top of page

NEW MV『TOKIOKI feat. Young Dalu, Hideyoshi, OSAMI, Big Mike, OZworld & KUJA』公開!

Prod by DJ NORIO

Video by Ken Haraki

Photographer : Uran

Tokyo Young Vision 1st EP


1. EDO

2. Attyuma

3. Party Again

4. Love Me More (feat. Only U)

5. TOKIOKI (feat. OZworld & KUJA)

6. One Dance

7. Sun goes down (feat. Weny Dacillo)

8. sweet sweet (feat. ZENDAMAN)

Tokyo Young Vision



Ken Haraki


bottom of page